About Us

ABC Owned Television Stations Download as RTF

ABC Owned Television Stations

The ABC Owned Television Stations Group includes WABC-TV New York, KABC-TV Los Angeles, WLS-TV Chicago, WPVI-TV Philadelphia, KGO-TV San Francisco, KTRK-TV Houston, WTVD-TV Raleigh-Durham and KFSN-TV Fresno. The eight owned stations reach 22.5% of all U.S. television households.
WABC-TV, New York


KABC-TV, Los Angeles


WLS-TV, Chicago


WPVI-TV, Philadelphia


KGO-TV, San Francisco


KTRK-TV, Houston


WTVD-TV, Raleigh


KFSN-TV, Fresno


Media Contact

Charissa Gilmore
Vice President, Communications, Walt Disney Television
(818) 460-7950