ABC - Executives

Dana Walden
Chairman, Disney Television Studios and ABC Entertainment
Karey Burke
President, ABC Entertainment
Naomi Bulochnikov-Paul
Senior Vice President, Communications, ABC Entertainment
William Burton
Senior Vice President, Daytime, Sports and Syndicated Development/Production, ABC Entertainment
Rebecca Daugherty
Executive Vice President, ABC Marketing, ABC Entertainment & ABC Studios
Ayo Davis
Executive Vice President, Talent and Casting, ABC Entertainment and Disney+
Peter DiCecco
Senior Vice President, Business and Legal Affairs, Music, Disney|ABC Television Group
Vicki Dummer
Head of Current Series Programming, ABC Entertainment
Jill Gershman
Senior Vice President, Marketing Creative, ABC Entertainment
Andy Kubitz
Executive Vice President, Programming Strategy, ABC Entertainment
Robert Mills
Senior Vice President, Alternative Series, Specials & Late-Night Programming, ABC Entertainment
Brian Morewitz
Senior Vice President, Head of Drama Development, ABC Entertainment
Simran Sethi
Executive Vice President, Development and Content Strategy, ABC Entertainment
Shannon Ryan
President, Marketing, ABC Entertainment and Disney Television Studios
Erin Wehrenberg
Senior Vice President, Network Comedy, ABC Entertainment
Erin Weir
Senior Vice President, Marketing Strategy, ABC Entertainment.

ABC - Studios Executives

Jonnie Davis
President, ABC Studios
Jonathan Bluman
Head of Casting, ABC Studios
Melanie Frankel
Senior Vice President, Comedy Development, ABC Studios
Gary French
Senior Vice President, Production, ABC Studios
Craig Hunegs
President, Disney Television Studios
Stephanie Leifer
EVP, Current Programming, ABC Studios
Patrick Maguire
Senior Vice President, Drama Development, ABC Studios
Dawn Solér
Senior Vice President, TV Music, ABC Studios
Josh Sussman
Executive Vice President, Business Affairs, ABC Studios

ABC - News Executives

Barbara Fedida
Senior Vice President, Talent and Business, ABC News
James Goldston
President, ABC News
Steve Jones
Vice President and General Manager, ABC News Radio
Robert Murphy
Vice President, Administration, ABC News
Colby Smith
Senior Vice President and General Manager, ABC News Digital and Live Streaming
Kerry Smith
Senior Vice President, Editorial Quality, ABC News